👋 Welcome to North American Debating Championships 2020

The University of Waterloo Debate Society is thrilled to be hosting the annual North American Debating Championship!

For any tabulation related questions or concerns, feel free to email us at gillian.smith442@gmail.com or emilydong985@gmail.com (or message us on facebook!) 

Tournament Staff

Tournament Directors: Meehakk Mulani, Towseef Hossain 

Adjudication Core: Kiana Saint-Macary, Ethan Curry, Seyoung Jeon, Alexander Beaumont, Brian Forbes, Tejal Patwardhan 

Tabs Team: Emily Dong, Gillian Smith, Grace Ngoc Nguyen 

Registration: Ryan Lu and Sunil Oberai

Billeting: Brian Forbes

Foods: Jessica Zhang

Socials: Tianhui Yang

Equity: Pia Maxine-Co and Keeghan Lucas